The Los Angeles Galaxy and San Jose Earthquakes will provide exciting, high level players at the top of their game, playing for the honor of their team.


Click on the team logos for more information

About Los Angeles Galaxy
The LA Galaxy is Major League Soccer’s most successful club. Based in Carson, California at StubHub Center, the Galaxy has won the MLS Cup a record five times (2002, 2005, 2011, 2012, 2014), the MLS Supporters’ Shield four times (1998, 2002, 2010, 2011) and the Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup twice (2001, 2005) since the team’s inception in 1996.

Led by LA Galaxy President Chris Klein and Head Coach and General Manager Bruce Arena, the Galaxy are the premier club in MLS, with stars like Landon Donovan, David Beckham, Robbie Keane, Steven Gerrard, Giovani dos Santos, and Cobi Jones representing LA over the team’s 20 years in MLS.

For more information on the LA Galaxy, visit

About San Jose Earthquakes
The San Jose Earthquakes are an American professional soccer team based in San Jose, California, that participate in Major League Soccer (MLS). The team is one of the ten charter members of MLS which competed in the league's first season in 1996 (originally as the San Jose Clash) and took part in the first game in MLS history, defeating D.C. United 1– 0. Following the conclusion of the 2005 MLS season, the franchise was officially put on hiatus with some of the players and staff moved to Houston, Texas, where they became the Houston Dynamo. After a two-year absence, the Earthquakes resumed play for the 2008 season.

Their head coach is Dominic Kinnear, who previously coached the team from 2004 to 2005. The Earthquakes will play at Avaya Stadium beginning in 2015. The team previously played its home games at Buck Shaw Stadium on the Santa Clara University campus in Santa Clara, California from 2008 to 2014.

For more information visit


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required